You are here

RSC Members

The first step in the transition from the former Joint Steering Committee for Development of RDA (JSC) to the RDA Steering Committee began on November 6, 2015; the transition will occur in stages through 2019.


Representatives

American Library Association

Kathy Glennan
(Term ending June 2019)
Head, Original & Special Collections Cataloging
University of Maryland
College Park, MD
USA
e-mail:kglennan@rdatoolkit.org

Australian Committee on Cataloguing

Ebe Kartus
(Term ending December 2018)
Library Manager (Information Resource Services)
Australian Catholic University
Victoria
Australia
e-mail: kartus13@rdatoolkit.org

Canadian Committee on Cataloguing

William Leonard
Information Standards Specialist
Library and Archives Canada
Gatineau Québec
Canada
e-mail: william.leonard@rdatoolkit.org

Interim Europe Region

Renate Behrens
(Term ending 2018)
Head Office for Cataloguing Rules in D-A-CH
Deutsche Nationalbibliothek
Frankfurt am Main
Germany
e-mail: rbehrens@rdatoolkit.org

Library of Congress

David Reser
Senior Cataloging Policy Specialist
Library of Congress
Washington, D.C.
USA
e-mail: dreser@rdatoolkit.org


Other Members

RSC Chair

Gordon Dunsire
e-mail: RSCChair@rdatoolkit.org

RSC Secretary

Linda Barnhart
e-mail: RSCSecretary@rdatoolkit.org

RDA Examples Editor

Kate James
Cataloging Policy Specialist
Library of Congress
Washington, D.C.
USA
email: kjam@rdatoolkit.org

RDA Translations Team Liaison Officer

Daniel Paradis
(Term ending 2019)
Bibliographic Standards Librarian
Bibliothèque et Archives nationales du Québec
Montréal, Québec
Canada
email: transwgchair@rdatoolkit.org


Ex Officio

RDA Board Chair

Simon Berney-Edwards
e-mail: Simon.Berney-Edwards@cilip.org.uk

Director, ALA Digital Reference

James Hennelly
e-mail: jhennelly@rdatoolkit.org

3R Project Consultant

Judy Kuhagen
e-mail: 3Reditor@rdatoolkit.org

JSC/RSC Members, 1974-

Page updated 21 April 2017