Joint Steering Committee for Development of RDA
News & Announcements

RDA Music Joint Working Group

A joint working group has been appointed to submit music-related proposals to the Joint Steering Committee for Development of RDA (JSC). The members of the group represent three organizations: the Canadian Association of Music Libraries, Archives and Documentation Centres; the Library of Congress (U.S.A.); and, the Music Library Association (U.S.A.). At this time, the JSC constituencies outside North America have decided not to nominate members to the working group.

Members of the working group are the following:

Steven Yusko, Chair (Library of Congress, U.S.A.)
Rachel Gagnon (CAML, Library and Archives Canada)
Cheryl Martin (CAML; Western University, Canada)
Daniel Paradis (CAML; Bibliothèque et Archives nationales du Québec, Canada)
Caitlin Hunter (LC, U.S.A.)
Geraldine Ostrove (LC, U.S.A.)
Janet Bradford (MLA; Brigham Young University, U.S.A.)
Robert Freeborn (MLA; Pennsylvania State University, U.S.A.)
Tracey Snyder (MLA; Cornell University, U.S.A.)

Date posted: 17 September 2012
Last updated: 17 September 2012
Webmaster: JSC Secretary